Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Ronald Zimmermann

Telefon: 02405-94248
vorsitzender@schwarz-gelb-aachen.de

1. stellv. Vorsitzende

Dr. Barbara Sauerzapfe

stellvertreter1@schwarz-gelb-aachen.de

2. stellv. Vorsitzende

Annika Jagusch

stellvertreter2@schwarz-gelb-aachen.de

Schatzmeister

Angelika Thumm

schatzmeister@schwarz-gelb-aachen.de

Sportwart

Georg Rüffler

sportwart@schwarz-gelb-aachen.de

Turnierwart

Johannes Holten

turnierwart@schwarz-gelb-aachen.de

Formationswart

René Schölzel

formationswart@schwarz-gelb-aachen.de

Jugendwart

Nils Reißer

jugendwart@schwarz-gelb-aachen.de

Schriftführer

Lutz Eisenmenger

schriftfuehrer@schwarz-gelb-aachen.de

Scroll to Top